215 Glenwoods Ave Keswick, ON 905-476-2541
Work as Worship
(Part of the Work as Worship series).
Preached by John Coulman on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Conduct of Gods People in the Midst of Suffering
1 Peter 2:11-25 (Part of the Work as Worship series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Future Redeemer
Isaiah 49:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort for Gods People
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John the Baptist Prepares the Way for Jesus
Matthew 3:1-23 (Part of the Jesus series).
Preached by Mike Harrison on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Branch from Jesse
Isaiah 11:1-16 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Darkness Turns to Light
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Escape to Egypt
Matthew 2:1-23 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Mike Harrison on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Importance of Reading Your Bible
(Part of the The Bible series).
Preached by John Coulman on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Reading the Bible is Important
Psalm 119:97-104 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser