215 Glenwoods Ave Keswick, ON 905-476-2541
Divorce and Oaths
Matthew 5:31-37 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
 file
Preached by John Coulman on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Anger and Lust
Matthew 5:21-30 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
 file
Preached by George Johnson on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2018
(Part of the Easter series).
 file
Preached by John Coulman on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Good Friday Sermon 2018
Matthew 26:31-46 (Part of the Easter series).
 file
Preached by Mike Harrison on March 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Fulfills the Law
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by John Coulman on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Beatitudes/Salt and Light
Matthew 5:1-16 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Mike Harrison on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Begins His Ministry
Matthew 4:12-25 (Part of the Jesus series).
Preached by Mike Harrison on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Chads Final Sermon
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the Chads Final series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Work as Worship
(Part of the Work as Worship series).
Preached by John Coulman on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Conduct of Gods People in the Midst of Suffering
1 Peter 2:11-25 (Part of the Work as Worship series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser