215 Glenwoods Ave Keswick, ON 905-476-2541
Gods Love
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Charles Bondy on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Big Considerations
Ephesians 3:14-19 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
 file
Preached by Mike Harrison on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Judging
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
 file
Preached by John Coulman on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Men Ending Trafficking
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
 file
Preached by John Cassels on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Judging
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
 file
Preached by Mike Harrison on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Anxiousness
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Mike Harrison on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving to Needy/Lords Prayer
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
 file
Preached by George Johnson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Retaliation
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the Sermon on the Mount series).
 file
Preached by Mike Harrison on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mothers Day
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
 file
Preached by Matt Dredge on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Anniversary Sunday
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
 file
Preached by George Whitmore on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser