Sermons

Grow
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Colossians series).
Preached by Mike Harrison on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grow
Colossians 3:1-11 (Part of the Colossians series).
 file
Preached by Mike Harrison on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grow
Colossians 2:6-23 (Part of the Colossians series).
 file
Preached by Mike Harrison on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grow
Colossians 2:6-15 (Part of the Chads Final series).
Preached by Charles Bondy on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grow
Colossians 1:24-2:5 (Part of the Colossians series).
 file
Preached by Matt Dredge on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grow
Colossians 1:16-23 (Part of the Colossians series).
 file
Preached by Mike Harrison on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grow
Colossians 1:1-14 (Part of the Colossians series).
Powerpoint file
Preached by Mike Harrison on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rooted in Faith
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the Rooted series).
 file
Preached by Mike Harrison on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rooted in Faith
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the Rooted series).
Powerpoint  file
Preached by Mike Harrison on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rooted in Faith
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the Rooted series).
Adobe Acrobat  file
Preached by Mike Harrison on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply