215 Glenwoods Ave Keswick, ON 905-476-2541
Prayer
(Part of the Fall series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Chads Final Sermon
Acts 20:17-38 (Part of the Chads Final series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Conduct of Gods People in the Midst of Suffering
1 Peter 2:11-25 (Part of the Work as Worship series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Future Redeemer
Isaiah 49:1-13 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort for Gods People
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Isaiah series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Branch from Jesse
Isaiah 11:1-16 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Darkness Turns to Light
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Reading the Bible is Important
Psalm 119:97-104 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Chad September 7
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Chad August 31
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser