215 Glenwoods Ave Keswick, ON 905-476-2541
A Person Prepared
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Christmas series).
 file
Preached by Mike Harrison on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Prepares his People for the Road Ahead
Luke 1:5-25 (Part of the Christmas series).
 file
Preached by Charles Bondy on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Branch from Jesse
Isaiah 11:1-16 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Darkness Turns to Light
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Escape to Egypt
Matthew 2:1-23 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Mike Harrison on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Reading the Bible is Important
Psalm 119:97-104 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Came for All
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Through the Eyes of Zechariah (a monologue)
(Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Mike Harrison on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Unexpected Jesus
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: The Kind of People God Longs to Use
Luke 1:1-80 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Chad Houghton on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser